## Little Rock School District Certified Personnel Policy Committee Meeting Minutes December 6, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Zoom

Called to Order at 5:30 p.m. by Chair LaKeitha Austin

Present: Michele Walls (Bale); Jenna Jones (Baseline); Kristy Mosby (Booker); Nancy Fancyboy (Brady); LaToya Davis-Stewart (Carver); Ryan Parson (Central); Sarah Burbank (Chicot); LaKeitha Austin (Cloverdale); Ken Milton (Dunbar); Christina Ross (Fair Park); Emily Vaughn (Forest Heights); Erin Duck (Forest Park); Holly Richards (Geyer Springs); Tracy Barbarotto (Gibbs); Heather Blockett (Henderson); Philita James (J.A. Fair); Liz Morris (Jefferson); Etoyi Jones (Mabelvale Elem); Charita Futrell (Mabelvale MS); Antonette Henderson (Mann); Jennifer Croft (McDermott); Paula Lee (Otter Creek); Lisa Hatfield (Pinnacle View); Katie LeBerge (Pulaski Heights Elem); Tonia Weems (Pulaski Heights MS); Roberts (Nanette Stacker); Casey Smith (Rockefeller); Cathy Koehler (Southwest); Betty Larry (Washington); Megan Prettyman (West); Shani Baker (Western Hills); Philip Carlock (Elementary Principals Roundtable); Robert Robinson (Administration); Randy Rutherford (Administration)

**Absent with Notification:** Tina Ross (Fair Park ECC); Teresa Knapp Gordon (Terry) Jason Bailey (Parkview HS)

## Motion to Set the Agenda with Flexibility

Moved – M. Walls

Seconded – R. Parsons Vote *For*: 35 (Unanimous) Motion Carried

## Motion to Accept the Minutes from October 11, 2021 Meeting

Moved – R. Rutherford

Seconded – E. Vaughn Vote *For*: 35 (Unanimous) Motion Carried

**Pay Increases** - Chairperson LaKeitha Austin, spoke with Mr. Robinson prior to the meeting. There will be a message released the next day, Tuesday, December 7<sup>th</sup>, concerning the increase. Employees will receive an Addendum to their contracts for the additional pay next week which must be signed and returned

Employee awaiting pay for working the Ignite program will see that money on their December 30 pay check.

**Next Meeting: Monday, January 10, 2022** 

**Motion to Adjourn:** K. Mosby

**Adjournment:** 6:52 p.m.